“The Webers” by Fellix Mitterer

Share the music





Ticket Prices

Price Category – 20 leva

Price Category – 30 leva

Price Category – 40 leva

Price Category 50 leva

About the Event

Concert-preformance about Mozart’s life


Elena Atanasova, Yavor Borissov and others.

Director: Borislav Petranov

Hanna Schwarz – Costume Designer

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No.25 in G minor, K.183 – Allegro con brio ( 1st movement)
“Ach ich fühl’s, es ist verschwunden” – Pamina’s Aria, Act II from the opera The Magic Flute
“Der Hölle Rache” – Aria of the Queen of the Night, Act II from the opera The Magic Flute
“Martern aller arten” – Constance’s Aria, Act II from the opera The Abduction from the Seraglio
String Quartet No.15 in D minor, K.421 – III. Minuet
Papageno’s Aria from the opera “The Magic Flute” – (orchestral version)
‘Non mi dir bell’ idol mio’ – Donna Anna’s Aria, Act II, from the opera “Don Giovanni”
Serenade No. 13 in G Major, K. 525 “A Little Night Music”: I. Allegro
Masonic Funeral Music in C minor, K.477/479a
 Symphony No.29 in A Major, K.201 – First Movement – Allegro Moderato


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on skype
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Look up the event in Facebook:

Какво търсиш днес?

Search in our website...