Martha Argerich, Akane Sakai, Evgeni Bozhanov & Nayden Todorov – Online

За събитието

Dear audience,

Following the anti-epidemic measures implied by the National Operating Headquarters, the concert will take place online without physical presence of the audience. As a compliment to everyone who would reinforce their tickets for any other event, Sofia Philharmonic will grant them a ticket for any other concert within the season at the amount of the ticket already purchased. Stay tuned for more details on the whereabouts of the concert broadcasting!


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on skype
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Какво търсиш днес?

Search in our website...