Classic Art

About the Event

Works by: Jean Françaix and Claude Debussy


Alexis Kossenko – Flute

Vesela Trichkova – Harp

Tanya Ugrinova – Soprano

Kremena Acheva – Flute

Martin Stoyanov – Bassoon

Valchan Valchanov – Oboe

Kristian Kaloyanov – Clarinet

Mario Bobotsov – Piano

Ognyan Golev – Artist


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on skype
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Upcoming events of Classic Art

Какво търсиш днес?

Search in our website...